Think of us as your digital champions

Our customers and partners rely on us to enable them leverage the transformative power of digital and make it part of their DNA. Over the years, corporations, academic institutions, fledgling start-ups and non-profits have trusted us with their digital transformation initiatives. We invite you know more about us and speak with us about your idea.

 

 

Our Story

Our journey started on a cold autumn evening in 2003, over apple pies and espressos, at Dudok, on the Meent, Rotterdam. We were part of the generation that saw a financially irrational phase going up and down. The dot-com bubble had just burst, and a whole generation of technologists were at crossroads at that point in time. 

However, something beautiful emerged out of this chaos. Open source philosophies, new licensing models, creative commons began tearing down walled gardens, making technology adoption and digital transformation initiatives affordable. Contributions to open source were gaining ground. 

Our journey was part of this wave. Over the last 15 years, we have grown and adapted ourselves as a multi-disciplinary team with proven experience across industries and technologies. And, every day we wake up to ensure our clients and partners go digital the right way. 

duck plate

Area Of Expertise

Consulting
Discovery & Research
Value Proposition Design
Business Analysis
Technology Strategy
Project Management
Product Prototyping
IT Service Management
Industries
Travel Businesses
Publishing Houses
Professional Bodies
Academic Institutions
Government Agencies
Healthcare Providers
Small & Mid Enterprises
Technology
Systems Architecture
Software Product Engineering
Mobile & Web App Development
Application Management
Managed Dedicated Hosting
AWS Managed Services
Agile Sourcing
Business Services
IT Service Management
IT Service Support
Content Management
Editorial & Publishing 
Content Marketing
Social Channel Management
Digital Marketing

Product Engineering Expertise

Building software that works for you is no rocket science! But, crafting beautiful, modular, scalable software is almost! And, we take pride in the pursuit of our craft. We design, build and manage software solutions and strive to be proactive in our endeavours! Our In-house experts are proficient in:
php logo
python
elixir
radis
kotlin
golang
js

Platform Engineering

We build digital experiences with a choice of popular and proven platforms. Our clients trust that we are judicious with our recommendations, as we leverage the best available frontend frameworks, backend frameworks, content management platforms, databases, and third-party services to achieve their goals. Our team of consultants, mobile and web developers, marketers, project managers, and systems administrators ensure we live up to our promise, without being dogmatic with our choices.
Wordpress logo
android logo
ServiceNow Logo
Phoenix Framework Logo
moodle
Drupal8 logo
nodeJS logo
angularjs

azri - für Ihre digitale Transformation

Wir sind ein Full-Service-Technologieunternehmen, das bewährte, unternehmensfähige Open-Source-Software sowie neue Technologien einsetzt, um komplexe Herausforderungen zu lösen - von rechenintensiven wissenschaftlichen Anwendungen bis hin zu inhaltsorientierten Websites mit hohem Datenaufkommen.

Unsere Kunden und Partner wissen, dass wir ein zuverlässiges Team sind, das intelligente und belastbare digitale Erfahrungen erstellt und baut, die kostenoptimiert für Cloud-Plattformen und dedizierte Bereitstellungen sind. Im Laufe der Jahre haben Fortune 500-Unternehmen, erstklassige akademische Einrichtungen, junge Start-ups und Non-Profit-Organisationen uns ihre Initiativen zur digitalen Transformation anvertraut.

 

Unsere Geschichte

Unsere Reise begann an einem kalten Herbstabend im Jahr 2003 über Apfelkuchen und Espressos in Dudok am Meent in Rotterdam. Wir waren Teil der Generation, in der es eine finanziell absolut irrationale Phase gab. Die Dotcom-Blase war gerade geplatzt, und zu diesem Zeitpunkt befand sich eine ganze Generation von ITlern am Scheideweg.

Aus diesem Chaos entstand jedoch etwas Schönes. Open-Source-Philosophien, neue Lizenzmodelle, Creative Commons brachen die ummauerten Gärten ab und machten die Einführung von Technologien und digitalen Transformationen erschwinglich. Beiträge zu Open Source waren auf dem Vormarsch.

Unsere Reise war Teil dieser Welle. In den letzten 15 Jahren haben wir uns zu einem multidisziplinären Team mit nachgewiesenen Branchen- und Technologieerfahrungen weiterentwickelt. Jeden Tag wachen wir auf, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden und Partner den richtigen Weg in der digitalen Welt finden.

duck plate

Expertise

Beratung
IT Service Management
Value Proposition Design
Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalysen
Technologiestrategie
Projektmanagement
Produkt-Prototyping
Technologie
Solution Design
ServiceNow-Entwicklung
Web-Entwicklung
Mobile App-Entwicklung
AWS & Managed Hosting
Agile Sourcing
IT Services
ServiceNow
Drupal
Enterprise CMS
Redaktion & Publishing
Content Marketing
Digital Marketing
Branchen
Öffentliche Verwaltung
Mittelstand
Reiseunternehmen
Verlagswesen
Akademische Institutionen
Gesundheitsdienstleister

Produkt Ingenieurwesen Sachverstand

Die Entwicklung von Software, die für Sie arbeitet, ist keine Hexerei! Aber die Herstellung schöner, modularer, skalierbarer Software ist fast! Und wir sind stolz auf unser Handwerk. Wir entwerfen, erstellen und verwalten Softwarelösungen und bemühen uns, proaktiv in unseren Bemühungen zu sein! Unsere Inhouse-Experten beherrschen:
php logo
python
elixir
radis
kotlin
golang
js

Plattform-Engineering

Wir bauen digitale Erfahrungen mit einer Auswahl beliebter und bewährter Plattformen. Unsere Kunden vertrauen darauf, dass wir mit unseren Empfehlungen vernünftig umgehen, da wir die besten verfügbaren Frontend-Frameworks, Backend-Frameworks, Content-Management-Plattformen, Datenbanken und Drittanbieter-Services nutzen, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Unser Team aus Beratern, Mobile- und Webentwicklern, Vermarktern, Projektmanagern und Systemadministratoren stellt sicher, dass wir unser Versprechen einhalten, ohne dogmatisch mit unseren Entscheidungen zu sein.
Wordpress logo
android logo
ServiceNow Logo
Phoenix Framework Logo
moodle
Drupal8 logo
nodeJS logo
angularjs